Menu

As Office Assistant at DGDM, Emilie is responsible for the ins and outs of the Halle office. She is an administrative centipede and loves this hugely varied job, where she has to monitor different priorities and data every day.

Emilie has an extensive background. In 2009 she graduated in beautician and business management. After that she followed a training at the Febelfin Academy and obtained the certificates: “Banking and Finance” and “Distribution of insurance”.

She complements that extensive knowledge with a lot of experience in the administrative world. Before joining the legal profession, Emilie worked in the banking and insurance sector for 7 years. There she followed many administrative and commercial tasks.

Emilie has worked as an Office Assistant at law firm Mister Wolf in Halle since 2017. Since 2020, Mister Wolf and De Groote – De Man have merged she continues that work as part of team DGDM.

Emilie is a real family person. She therefore prefers to spend time with her family outside of work. She likes to travel, eat good food, listen to music and she likes to catch a nice movie. Emilie also works to get to know herself better and better through coaching etc .. and encourages others to also deepen their knowledge of themselves.

Menu

En tant qu’assistante de bureau chez DGDM, Emilie est responsable des tenants et aboutissants du bureau de Halle. Elle est un touche-à-tout administratif et adore ce travail extrêmement varié, où elle doit suivre chaque jour des priorités et des données différentes.

Emilie a une longue expérience. En 2009, elle a obtenu un diplôme d’esthéticienne et de gestion d’entreprise. Elle a ensuite suivi une formation à l’Académie Febelfin et a obtenu les certificats : « Banque et Finance » et « Distribution d’assurances ».

Elle complète cette connaissance approfondie par une grande expérience du monde administratif. Avant de rejoindre la profession juridique, Emilie a travaillé pendant 7 ans dans le secteur des banques et des assurances. Là, elle y a effectué de nombreuses tâches administratives et commerciales.

Emilie a travaillé comme assistante de bureau au cabinet d’avocats Mister Wolf à Halle depuis 2017. Depuis 2020, Mister Wolf et De Groote – De Man ont fusionné et poursuivent ce travail au sein de l’équipe de DGDM.

Emilie est une vraie personne de la famille. En dehors du travail, elle préfère passer du temps avec sa famille. Elle aime les voyages, la bonne cuisine, la musique et elle aime bien aller chercher un bon film. Emilie s’efforce également de se connaître de mieux en mieux par le biais du coaching etc… et encourage les autres à approfondir leurs connaissances également.