About us - De Groote De Man
Menu

Law is order in liberty
and without order
liberty is social chaos

  1. Smart Rebels

    We are smart rebels: we look for innovative solutions and we're not afraid to stray off the beaten path. Our expertise and loyalty are the foundations of DGDM. We embrace technology where it can enrich us, and use it to free up more time to devote to high-quality, personal service. It's all in the name of our (relationship with) our customers.

  2. Proactive

    We are there at the right moment, at the client's request or at our own initiative, as necessary. We are there before the problem becomes a problem, and remain available after it has been resolved. We do not limit ourselves to a single area of the law, which allows us to study each client's specific context from various perspectives.

  3. Straight shooters

    We stand for clear advice. Not a range of options and possibilities, but one single solution tailored to the client's needs. We aim for clarity and simplicity, both in formulating our advice and in the practical application of the law and regulations. We offer clarity and certainty, including in new fields such as online privacy and big data.

  4. Collaboration

    We are a participatory and cooperative enterprise. We believe that the whole is more than the sum of its parts. We strive to create an ecosystem in which there is space for complementary relationships. Thanks to this approach, we are a valuable partner and resource for the entire playing field, from start-ups to larger corporations, from knowledge institutions to banks and insurance companies and from other law firms to bailiffs.

  5. Knowledge

    We make the law more accessible to a wide audience, and convert it into concise information. We thus streamline complex regulations and processes into convenient tools that can be used by anyone. What's more, we also share our expertise outside of our law practice, in the form of accessible articles, lectures and personal coaching.

Our people are our strength

Please don't hesitate to contact us for a meeting

Meet our team

Onze expertises

Qui sommes-nous ? - De Groote De Man
Menu

Law is order in liberty
and without order
liberty is social chaos

  1. Smart Rebels

    Nous sommes des smart rebels : nous recherchons des solutions innovantes et n'avons pas peur de sortir des sentiers battus. Expertise et loyauté sont les fondements de DGDM. Nous optons pour la technologie là où elle nous enrichit et pour pouvoir consacrer plus de temps à la qualité et à une approche personnalisée. Tout est au service de (la relation avec) nos clients.

  2. Proactivité

    Nous sommes présents au bon moment, à la demande du client ou de notre propre initiative si cela est nécessaire. Nous sommes là avant qu'un problème ne devienne un problème et restons impliqués jusqu'à ce qu'il soit résolu. Nous ne nous limitons pas à une seule branche du droit, ce qui nous permet d'étudier le contexte spécifique de chaque client à partir de différentes branches juridiques et perspectives.

  3. Franchise

    Nous sommes pour des conseils sans équivoque. Pas question d'options et possibilités en tout genre, mais une seule solution claire, sur mesure pour le client. Nous visons la clarté et la simplification, tant dans la formulation de nos avis que dans l'application pratique du droit et des règles de droit. Nous apportons de la clarté et de la sécurité, également dans de nouveaux domaines comme le respect de la vie privée et le big data.

  4. Collaboration

    Nous sommes une entreprise qui participe et réfléchit avec ses clients. Nous sommes convaincus que "le tout vaut plus que la somme des parties". Nous visons un écosystème laissant de la place à des relations complémentaires. Notre approche fait de nous un partenaire et un interlocuteur apprécié par tous nos clients, des start-ups aux grandes entreprises, des centres d'expertise aux banques et compagnies d'assurance et d'autres cabinets d'avocats aux huissiers de justice.

  5. Connaissances

    Nous rendons le droit accessible au grand public et le traduisons en informations compréhensibles. Nous intégrons ainsi des règles de droit et processus complexes dans des outils pratiques que tout le monde peut utiliser. Notre expertise s'exprime également en dehors de la profession d'avocat, sous la forme d'articles accessibles, de conférences et de coaching personnel.

Nos expertises